Create A Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
ACL Board Of Directors
Share |

Board Members



Claire Ramsbottom - through 2019

Colleges of the Fenway

Vice President

Beth Moy - through 2018

Southeastern Pennsylvania Consortium of Higher Education (SEPCHE)


Cristin Toutsi Grigos - through 2018

Association of Governing Boards of Universities and Colleges (AGB)


Diane Dimitroff

Lehigh Valley Association of Independent Colleges

Chair, Professional Development Committees

Kiernan Mathews - through 2020
The Collaborative on Academic Careers in Higher Education (COACHE), Harvard Graduate School of Education 


Amy Doonan Cronin - through 2020
New York Six Liberal Arts Consortium

Larry Dotolo - through 2020

Virginia Tidewater Consortium for Higher Education   

Steven J. Harvey - through 2020
Western New York Consortium of Higher Education (WNY) 

Lindsey Interlante - through 2018

Colonial Academic Alliance

Stig Lanesskog - through 2020
Claremont University Consortium (CUC)

Martha Malinski - through 2018

Association of Colleges of the Sisters of St. Joseph

Jeanine Went - through 2018
Higher Education Consortium of Central Massachusetts

R. Owen Williams - through 2018
Associated Colleges of the South (ACS)

More information

For further information on the Association for Collaborative Leadership, please contact:

The Association for Collaborative Leadership

(608) 571-7096



more Calendar

Webinar: Shared Legal Services: A Simple and Sensible Solution to Cost Containment

Featured Members
The Claremont Colleges ServicesThanks go to Claremont University Consortium for their tireless support of ACL!

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal